Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Buyer 24 Mar 2017
We picked up our 2014 GMC Sierra last Wednesday 3/15/17 ! Our salesman Tony Perez was there to greet us and made us feel right at home ! We waited a few minutes and then met with Russ Souther. The business manager to finalize the deal ! Russ was very pleasant to talk to and explained everything s...o that we could understand it another top notch person employed by Holiday ! We couldn't be happier with our experience at Holiday of Fond Du Lac! Everyone that we came in contact with were very nice people , Tony made sure before we left that we understood everything that we needed to know about our vehicle purchase! We can't say enough nice things about Tony ! We recommend Holiday to all of our friends now because of the service that we were given by Tony , Russ , and everyone at Holiday ! Great Place to buy a vehicle ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thesome2002 19 Mar 2017
No hassle thru the entire process. This was my fourth new vehicle purchase and I usually dread buying a new car because of the misleading and little fibs. None of that this time! I will definitely buy my next car there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilshawano 14 Mar 2017
They made it easy to shop and buy a vehicle. They also made it easy to finalize the deal. When finishing up the deal they gave me all options and explained it well to me. They also helped me set everything up in my vehicle before I took it home. I would recommend holiday to anybody that I know t...hat is ready to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
miatame 09 Mar 2017
My salesman, Tim Vande Zande, was very professional and went the extra mile to handle all my requests. He helped to make the buying experience highly satisfactory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimiwilis82 05 Mar 2017
Got my oil changed and tires rotated. I was in and out very quick. Staff was very nice. Felt like they were happy I came in. Plenty of toys to keep my 2 year old happy. It was snowing crazy that day but the walk area was kept clean. My truck was pulled up right to the door when they were done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan Wettstein 07 Feb 2017
Holiday Ford gave me a great first experience with buying a car. I looked around at other dealers but wasn't as pleased. Not only were the car specialists amazing to work with but the cars were all very clean inside which was hard to find at other dealers. When it comes time for me to buy a diff...erent car down the road, I will be sure the look here first! I worked with Angela and she was not pushy or pressuring me to buy anything. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and knew what direction to lead me in. I couldn't be more pleased with how my first car buying experience went! Thank you Hokiday Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Kuehl 01 Feb 2017
This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Holiday and with our Salesman Jim Koenigs - excellent salesperson - great personality - very friendly. Trusted working with him the first time and that is why we came back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron Bader 19 Jan 2017
I was very pleased with the service I received at Holiday. I dealt with Julien, Jeff and Andrew and all were very courteous, honest, friendly and straight forward. The entire experience was enjoyable (as much as car buying can be) and at no time was I pressured in any way. I would highly recommen...d Holiday for fair dealing, fair pricing and above and beyond service and experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie 15 Jan 2017
Great Service everything was done as promised and they were very friendly, honest and I was completely satisfied. I would recommend Holiday Automotive for sales or service
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmzy123 03 Jan 2017
My experience with Holiday started in the summer. I stopped by with my 5 year old son to test drive some Mazdas. Julien Bitterwolf showed me the Mazdas I was interested in. He helped me get my son's car seat in and out of several cars and was really kind and patient with us. I felt really at eas...e and welcome to take my time. It was the first pleasant experience I've had looking at cars! We weren't ready to buy a car that day and in decided that we weren't in the market for a second car at all. It wasn't until December that we started to think again about getting a second car and of course I wanted to go straight back to Holiday and work with Julien again. We thought we wanted a Mazda CX-5 but as it happened we found that a Subaru Outback was more what we wanted for our family. This took a couple of days to decide upon and we took home 3 cars to test drive over the course of those days. The Mazdas were all excellent and I really would have been happy with one but I just really loved the Subaru. Now, we were wondering, why should we buy a Subaru from Holiday Mazda. Why not go to a Subaru dealership. Honestly, the experience at Holiday was so positive and we felt under no pressure at all. The car we were looking at was great quality and was priced fairly (we checked this using Cargurus.com). We found nothing better on any local Subaru dealership listings. We ultimately felt that we trusted Julien and Holiday more and would rather give our custom to Holiday. Once we decided to buy the car the service was still great. They were happy to perform a wheel alignment and replace the cabin air filters on the car at our request and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.