Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordan Wettstein 07 Feb 2017
Holiday Ford gave me a great first experience with buying a car. I looked around at other dealers but wasn't as pleased. Not only were the car specialists amazing to work with but the cars were all very clean inside which was hard to find at other dealers. When it comes time for me to buy a diff...erent car down the road, I will be sure the look here first! I worked with Angela and she was not pushy or pressuring me to buy anything. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and knew what direction to lead me in. I couldn't be more pleased with how my first car buying experience went! Thank you Hokiday Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Kuehl 01 Feb 2017
This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Holiday and with our Salesman Jim Koenigs - excellent salesperson - great personality - very friendly. Trusted working with him the first time and that is why we came back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron Bader 19 Jan 2017
I was very pleased with the service I received at Holiday. I dealt with Julien, Jeff and Andrew and all were very courteous, honest, friendly and straight forward. The entire experience was enjoyable (as much as car buying can be) and at no time was I pressured in any way. I would highly recommen...d Holiday for fair dealing, fair pricing and above and beyond service and experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie 15 Jan 2017
Great Service everything was done as promised and they were very friendly, honest and I was completely satisfied. I would recommend Holiday Automotive for sales or service
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmzy123 03 Jan 2017
My experience with Holiday started in the summer. I stopped by with my 5 year old son to test drive some Mazdas. Julien Bitterwolf showed me the Mazdas I was interested in. He helped me get my son's car seat in and out of several cars and was really kind and patient with us. I felt really at eas...e and welcome to take my time. It was the first pleasant experience I've had looking at cars! We weren't ready to buy a car that day and in decided that we weren't in the market for a second car at all. It wasn't until December that we started to think again about getting a second car and of course I wanted to go straight back to Holiday and work with Julien again. We thought we wanted a Mazda CX-5 but as it happened we found that a Subaru Outback was more what we wanted for our family. This took a couple of days to decide upon and we took home 3 cars to test drive over the course of those days. The Mazdas were all excellent and I really would have been happy with one but I just really loved the Subaru. Now, we were wondering, why should we buy a Subaru from Holiday Mazda. Why not go to a Subaru dealership. Honestly, the experience at Holiday was so positive and we felt under no pressure at all. The car we were looking at was great quality and was priced fairly (we checked this using Cargurus.com). We found nothing better on any local Subaru dealership listings. We ultimately felt that we trusted Julien and Holiday more and would rather give our custom to Holiday. Once we decided to buy the car the service was still great. They were happy to perform a wheel alignment and replace the cabin air filters on the car at our request and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stanley C Smith 03 Jan 2017
Ann Wirtz was an excellent salesperson and the reason we decided to purchase from Holiday. She was extremely informative and very pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend her for anyone wishing to make a purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Wrights 29 Dec 2016
Kris H was great to work with and we would highly recommend her to any of our friends or family. Our overall experience was good but wish it would not have been so drawn out. Sitting in a dealership for 6 hours is not our idea of fun! At delivery, Kris did give a very thorough walk-thru of ALL the o...ptions in the vehicle including helping get my phone paired. I GREATLY APPRECIATE that!!!! Hopefully, the whole process can be streamlined for our next visit. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
MaxdaGuy17 28 Dec 2016
When I was interested in a Mazda CX-3 or CX-5, I called Sarah Ackermann, because I read a good review about another person's experience. I found Sarah to be personally charming, and professionally informative and helpful, but not TOO helpful, if you know what I mean. The level of contact was j...ust about right. I researched many dealers and, although Holiday was not the lowest priced, they were among the lowest, and Sarah and her manager made the purchase almost "easy". I know the dealer always wins, but felt I did OK here considering, and am glad to have dealt with Sarah and Holiday. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd & Tom 01 Dec 2016
Kris Hettenhaus made our experience great. She walked us through every aspect of the vehicle and did not pressure us at all. They are lucky to have her on staff!
4 rate
DealerRater
Trudee 21 Oct 2016
The staff at Holiday is great! They make your experience visiting the dealership feel warm and inviting, just like a trip to Grandmas house on Thanksgiving day. The staff is honest and caring, making your vehicle shopping a breeze.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.