How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 11 Nov 2018
I leased a CX-3 from John Krug in 2016, the lease was coming to the end and had 6 months left. I researched whether we could trade in early and found a gap with the payoff and the wholesale on KBB, I contacted John to see if the dealer buyout was lower and he said yes, recommended coming in to run ...the numbers. John was sending me e-mail's on his day off. That we did, when we arrived John was on a errand so Alex Marchall assisted us before John returned, allowing us to test drive several vehicles. When John returned he took over and we settled on a Mazda6, a car we didn't intend to purchase. (by the way, love this car) Holiday purchased the CX-3 with no money out of our pockets and gave us a great deal on the new car. The team is awesome, it's great to see how they help each other out and never give you any pressure, they goal is to give you the beat deal and excellent service. We are a lifetime Holiday customers! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanine Lund 16 Sep 2018
I drove to Holiday from Oconomowoc to look at a certain car they had available. I worked with Tyler and Ruth, both wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and helped me leave with the car I wanted. They both made the experience painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Holiday.
5 rate
Google
Chad Koser 30 Aug 2018
Visited Holiday Mazda for service to have a used car inspected prior to purchase, and it was fantastic! Special thank you to service writer Danny, and mechanic Jack for providing very professional, honest, and friendly experience!
5 rate
Google
James Gosz 24 Aug 2018
Speak to Jim Krug! Very respectful, knowledgeable, non pushy personality! I’d highly recommend Jim seems to look out for what your needs are and looks to help you find that exact match!
5 rate
Google
Kitskab 04 Aug 2018
Thank you John Krug for a great car buying experience! My husband truly valued your expertise and I just love the great car you found for us. You and Holiday Mazda really are well worth the trip to Fondie!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Adams 31 Jul 2018
I was with my sister-in-law when she was buying her car. She worked with Jim Krug, and after going through this process with her, I told Jim I might have to come back from Washington state to buy a car from him! It was very straightforward, if there were any issues with a car he told us, and she e...nded up buying a car today. I am extremely impressed with the way Holiday Mazda treated my sister-in-law and I think Jim was the best salesman I've ever seen. Just a really good guy! They went the extra mile to help my SIL! Show more
5 rate
Google
april thoma 30 Jul 2018
Outstanding dealership. They listen to the customer, are professional, and fair. Just completed our fourth purchase with John Krug/Holiday Mazda and will return. It is certainly "worth the trip" as Holiday treats folks right. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Scott James 26 Jul 2018
Bottom line is that had an issue with my car and the service manager Danny went over and beyond to make sure things were right again. For that reason and other reasons I will be back at this location for sure for all my services for my vehicle. Great job to all the staff!!!!
5 rate
Google
Jenny Reinhold 12 Jul 2018
Beautiful newly remodeled stire, awsome people, see nick f. For your mazda needs, warm cookies and popcorn for the kids
5 rate
Google
Ray Hosseini 10 Jul 2018
Remodel looks amazing! Purchased/leased 5 vehicles from here and will keep coming back. The one or three times I didn't have a good visit, they made it right. Put it this way, I live in Appleton a few minutes from Bergstrom and I make the 40+ minute drive to Holiday in FDL.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.