Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raluca Buznea 20 Nov 2019
We've had a very nice experience with everyone at Holiday Mazda. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. They even came and took our car from our house , install Mazda Mobile Start and then return it...we leave about 1.5 hours from Fond du Lac. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Ana Trepasso 29 Sep 2019
If you are looking for a dealership that will compromise, work with your budget, and do everything they can to ensure that you have a good experience, then Holiday Mazda in Fond Du Lac, WI is your place. Sam Voss and Taylor (finance department) were extremely helpful and helped us obtain the SUV we... wanted. They even stayed after closing hours just to get us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend going to this dealership even if it's a few hours away. I am sure you will leave feeling happy and pleased with the results. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Schanen 28 Sep 2019
I had a fabulous buying experience at Holiday Mazda. After getting completely sick of the treatment I was receiving at other dealerships I found Holiday, which was out of the way but had great reviews. I worked with Tyler and Kourt and they both treated me with respect (rarer than you might think fo...r woman buyers) and, most importantly respected my time. I would definitely buy from Holiday again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather S 13 Aug 2019
I had a great experience with a new lease. I don't live nearby, so Kourtney was wonderful and was able to provide all the numbers via email before I could get in to complete the lease. When I stopped in, Logan and the finance team had everything ready to go and I was in and out with my new vehicle... within 30 minutes (per my request)! I'd highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Friederichs 23 Jul 2019
Just picked up my 30th Anniversary Edition Miata. Very pleased with the entire process fro first contact in Feb thur yesterday when car was delivered. Great people from telephone receptionist,sales people,finance person, to sales managers. Could not have been a better experience.
5 rate
Google
Maddi S 14 Jul 2019
I was able to come in on a Tuesday, take a look at multiple cars and then take time to make a decision with out feeling pressured to buy a car. The salesman, I worked with was also super knowledgeable about all of the cars I drove and help me decided on what was best for me, not the best sale for hi...m. It also was super easy to come in and sign in the paper work. They did not push me to buy extra warranties and they are still available if I decide to add them later. I felt really well respected and they definitely earned my business in the future . Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Woiak 14 Jun 2019
Customer care is awesome and sales people go out of there way to help you
5 rate
Google
Terry Way 29 May 2019
Mazda manager resolved some issues to my complete satisfaction. Have done business with Holiday for many years and always fell welcome. Will go back again for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jim Putzer 20 Mar 2019
Prompt and very courteous service. What was going to be done and cost was explained in full before any work was started. Was made aware of the status of work being done throughout the whole process. Very satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Lake View Auto Center 20 Feb 2019
Fast, efficient and friendly. My service recalls were done before promised time. Very nice experience for a first-timer.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.