Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kendra Knutson 04 Sep 2017
We went to look at a mazda cx-5 to replace our current chevy equinox. We got to test drive by ourselves which I thought was a plus because then we could really take in the vehicle and see for ourselves if we liked it. Our sales guy Jim was nice the whole day asking if there was anything else he co...uld get us while we were waiting for everything to be processed (including cookies!) I feel like the staff worked with us giving us a bit more for our trade in and a little more off the price of the mazda. I feel in the end both the dealership and my husband and I came out satisfied with our day! I would recommend holiday mazda and so far we are living our cx-5! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mommy2lilb2 02 Sep 2017
John is amazing and so is Holiday. I talked to Sabrina on the live chat, verfied the Mazda CX 9 I saw on line was still available. I got there about 7:10, they close at 8:00. John had the vehicle pulled up to the door and started when we got there, we took it for a test drive. He was very knowledge...able about the vehicle and explained the features well. By the time we got back they had just got done apprasing my vehicle. We wrote up the purchase contract we walked out at about 9:00 pm with the vehicle. When I got home my husband noticed a noise, we brought it back and they fixed it free of charge. I have never actually gone to look at a vehicle and walked out with it, I have always had to go back to pick it up. Once again thank you to John for all the extra effort! We appreciate it!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Lane 26 Aug 2017
Having always purchased new and used cars in person, finding the right one online in a distant city created some concern. Yet, with family and work commitments, travelling around the country to test drive cars made little economic sense. After narrowing my search down to three cars I really like...d - John Krug at Holiday Automotive stood out from the crowd and helped me feel assured that what I was seeing online, would be what I would find in person. John and I visited, mostly by email, over a period of a few weeks. Even though I asked him minute questions - "....is that a stain I see in the carpet on the driver's side?" John did not seem to mind. Further - even questions like this were addressed with professionalism and reassurances ... and a handful of close-up pictures. In fact, it was John's straightforward answers and numerous supplemental pictures that gave the faith to buy sight unseen (...in person that is). Now two months have gone by - since I purchased the used vehicle - and I am still very happy with the purchase and the overall experience with John Krug and Holiday Automotive. Well done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlotte Nordstrum 07 Aug 2017
Everyone at the dealership was friendly. No pressure,no hassle.Our salesman,John Krug did all he could to find us the the right vehicle. We felt like we were dealing with a family friend.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debi R., Malone, WI 06 Aug 2017
I have to let everyone know that I rrceived a call from Willy the Service Mgr. With an apology and an offer to replace all 4 tires for the price of 2.  This isn't coming from the tire mfg. This is Holiday Mazda taking care of me. Thank you for making it right. I take back my bad review and will... continue going there. All is well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Turboranger 31 Jul 2017
Very professional, Took pictures of specific items I requested, answered all my questions, with no sales pressure. Even offered to ride the ferry boat to deliver it. Thx John
5 rate
DealerRater
Turboranger 31 Jul 2017
Very professional, Took pictures of specific items I requested, answered all my questions, with no sales pressure. Even offered to ride the ferry boat to deliver it. Thx John
5 rate
Cars.com
CYC 20 Jul 2017
My husband and I originally came into Holiday Mazda looking for a used Miata. We were immediately greeted by Sam Voss, who was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. He made the search fun (of course how could it not be, we were on the hunt for a Miata!) and even though none of the u...sed cars met our specs, he stuck with us. When a new 2017 sport caught our eye, he made the test drive process easy and pressure-free. Never ones to jump impulsively, we made the long-ish drive home to mull over our options. Throughout this whole time, Sam kept in touch, offering to hold the car, store it inside, etc. He answered all our questions thoroughly and promptly and even though we were remote, we kept in touch via text and email. Importantly, he also worked with us on our pricing & timing preferences. He also arranged to take care of a small imperfection, so that when we drove up a second time to take another look at the car, all these factors together made the decision to purchase easy. We highly recommend Sam Voss, and the Holiday Mazda team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hpribnow5 12 Jul 2017
My family has been going to holiday for many many years and we always have great experiences! I am a very young driver and bought my first car with John Krug from this dealership and he was just the best! He was very kind and looked out for me. He was more than just a salesman which is how everyone ...at a dealership should be. 10/10 would recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hpribnow5 12 Jul 2017
My family has been going to holiday for many many years and we always have great experiences! I am a very young driver and bought my first car with John Krug from this dealership and he was just the best! He was very kind and looked out for me. He was more than just a salesman which is how everyone ...at a dealership should be. 10/10 would recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.