Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hpribnow5 12 Jul 2017
My family has been going to holiday for many many years and we always have great experiences! I am a very young driver and bought my first car with John Krug from this dealership and he was just the best! He was very kind and looked out for me. He was more than just a salesman which is how everyone ...at a dealership should be. 10/10 would recommend! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly2017 11 Jul 2017
I went to Holiday Automotive with one car in mind, but Fred helped me decide on another vehicle. We came down wanting to buy a Mazda and pulled into the wrong lot. Fred showed us another similar vehicle, then took us across the street to test drive what we thought we wanted, plus 2 other vehicles.... We were still on the fence about which to select. Fred offered us an extended test drive for two hours. This sealed the deal and we bought the Buick. Fred was great, never felt pressured! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd 09 Jul 2017
We had a very good experience working with Kris Hettenhaus at Holiday Automotive. If your like me u fear buying a new/used car because of the stereotypical used car salesman experience. I am pleased to say that we did not have that experience with Kris or anyone else we interacted with at Holiday. T...hey were genuinely interested in asking us ?'s to better understand our needs. Their customer service was fantastic and we highly recommend Holiday to anyone looking for a car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LTC Frank 08 Jul 2017
Kris and Holiday treat me more like family than I customer. I will always return to them for my autos. I have bought or leased at least six cars from Holiday, and I have never been dissatisfied. I tell all my family and friends what a great dealership it is.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerry Murphy 07 Jul 2017
Car buying can be so intimidating. I really appreciated Robby and all the friendly folks at Holiday. Robby asked me questions and listened to my answers to help get me in a vehicle I love! I really appreciate the small things too...like cookies in the mail and a water in my cup holder. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hampton, Bobbi 07 Jul 2017
We started working with Fred Toth at the beginning of June. We scheduled an appointment with Fred but we had to cancel due to my daughter-in-law having some medical issues after the baby was born. Fred was always concerned about her and continued to call to see how she was doing. We were finally ...able to meet with Fred on June 30th. He was very personable and easy to work with. We worked out a deal and I drove my 2015 GMC SIERRA home that night and I love it!! Thanks Fred for a great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PackFan12 06 Jul 2017
I went to Holiday Automotive after an average experience at another dealership. I was beyond pleased with the attention to detail and genuine care my wife and I were given. Will definitely return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim J 06 Jul 2017
My wife and I weren't really planning on buying a new vehicle. We went in to drive a few SUVs and get some prices so we would know what it would cost us if and when we decided to buy. We dealt with Fred Toth. We drove a Terrain and an Equinox. They were nice but a little small. Fred gave us p...rices on them. We came back the next day to drive an Acadia. We really liked it, the right size, the right color and it had the right options. We sat down with Fred and went over the numbers. He made the deal irresistible to pass up. He gave us a good price on our trade in also. So we decided to buy it. We are very happy with our Acadia. Fred made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. He went over every detail when we took delivery of it. I would recommend him to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Feucht Sheryl 06 Jul 2017
We had a very good experience with Kris from Holiday. She listens to what your wants and needs are. Spent the time to test drive with us. Professional Staff. Answered any questions we had. Financing went swift. Explained the vehicle. Where things are and getting onstar, Sirius and WiFi hooked up. No... complaints Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mthei152 05 Jul 2017
Everything went very smoothly. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Took the time to explain everything. Sales lady was able to answer to my questions and everybody seemed very helpful.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.