How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenny Reinhold 12 Jul 2018
Beautiful newly remodeled stire, awsome people, see nick f. For your mazda needs, warm cookies and popcorn for the kids
5 rate
Google
Ray Hosseini 10 Jul 2018
Remodel looks amazing! Purchased/leased 5 vehicles from here and will keep coming back. The one or three times I didn't have a good visit, they made it right. Put it this way, I live in Appleton a few minutes from Bergstrom and I make the 40+ minute drive to Holiday in FDL.
5 rate
Google
Maria Taivalmaa 30 Jun 2018
It was a beautiful experience. All concerned were very helpful and made it easy. I would recommend HOLIDAY MOZDA to anyone looking for a vehicle. Top establishment to do business with. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Kim Krueger 01 Jun 2018
Always friendly and helpful. Service dept. Awesome stopped to have oil changed and tire rotation and didn't have appointment but was still done in about an hour.
5 rate
Google
ElizabethJoanne 31 May 2018
Amazing service, friendly staff, great prices, quality all around, would recommend to everyone. Kourt was amazing! she was so helpful throughout the entire process! Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stubber 03 May 2018
Jim Krug made our car buying experience pain less and fun! Very warm and friendly, plus answered all our questions. Great new showroom , and facility.
5 rate
DealerRater
digitaldean 29 Apr 2018
My daughter was looking for a used car around $10k. Couldn't find one that she was OK with. But found a Mazda Certified Used Mazda 6 w/less than 36k miles. Initially dealt w/Tony Deich at Budget Ctr., he was speedy and courteous in replies. Referred to Tom Kuitert for the Mazda 6. Straightforwar...d, no pressure. Got a car that was $1000 below KBB with a good warranty. May 2017, wife & I looked at used Lexus RX300. That didn't pan out, but found a Mazda Certified CX-5 with less than 4k miles. Again experience was very good. No hassle, answered all questions. It's 40 miles from my house, but its worth the trip!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy and B.J. 21 Apr 2018
This is now the third car (second Mazda) that we've purchased from Holiday and the experience has always been enjoyable. Their selection is vast and their location is better than most. We dealt with Sam Voss, who was friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional. We'll be back in the mark...et for another Mazda in the next three to five years and we'll be heading back to Holiday at that time. As a side note, I bought my current Mazda 6 from Holiday (Tom Kuitert), who was also a pleasure to deal with and he went out of his way to make it a great experience for me and my youngest son. While I was signing paperwork, Tom took my son for a ride in a shiny new yellow Camaro. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Battaglia 18 Apr 2018
I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my question. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 mile...s to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler which had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgable and took extra time to answerer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ross Robert Washburn 18 Apr 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Holiday Mazda and was very satisfied with my experience. The decision to do business with Holiday was based on the good trade-in value for my vehicle. Other dealerships attempted to under value my vehicle. Holiday was the only dealership willing to negotiate th...e trade-in value of my vehicle. Their willingness to be fair was what sold me on doing business with them. My sales representative, Sam Voss, was friendly and knowledgeable. Sam’s willingness to treat me and my wife like people instead of a sale made the experience that much better. We got to know Sam very well during our time at Holiday. The entire staff worked exceptionally hard to earn our business and I appreciate the effort. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.