Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Krueger 02 Jan 2020
Seth Cudworth did a great job. Very informative. My wife and I didnt feel pressured like other dealerships when researching and reviewing our new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Cathy Kan 21 Dec 2019
I had heard from several people how awesome this dealership was but I now experienced it for myself. Tom was my sales rep but everyone there was exceptional from the finance department to technical. I had been trying to find a red CX-5 with a white interior and the GT premium package. A local Maz...da dealership in Racine had found a car for me. I negotiated a price, agreed on my trade in value, signed an agreement, and put down a cash deposit. A cash deposit they sent me out to the bank to get before they would agree to bringing the car in from another dealer. A few hours later my sales rep sent me a text message stating the car had been sold so what other color or interior would I be interested in. I thought it was very unprofessional to sell a car that they didn't verify was available first. I asked for my cash back and they said if I didn't come back up there within 2 hours I would have to wait until their corporate office sent me a check. Regardless, a few days passed and I decided to do a 200 mile search for the red car I wanted. I came across the car they "sold" me, I verified the VIN # with the paperwork I had. I contacted Holiday Mazda and nobody had inquired about the car. I was lied to. They took my money and had absolutely no intention of selling that car to me. Wow, right? I wasn't sure if telling Holiday Mazda was the right thing to do but I did. They pretty much honored the deal I worked on with the Racine Mazda dealer and apologized for their unscrupulous behavior. Yes, they apologized for something they didn't do and honored the deal they didn't make. I don't really see a lot of service oriented businesses anymore so I had to write this review. We have two Mazda CX-5's now, it's an incredible car. If you decide to get one go to Holiday Mazda, I drove over 100 miles to get there but it was worth it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jess Carlson 26 Nov 2019
Everyone here was great! Buck was able to get me a loaner car so I did not miss work. He explained everything that was done to my truck and repairs that needed to be done. I'm new to the area and needed to find a place that I felt comfortable with and I found it here.
5 rate
Google
Raluca Buznea 20 Nov 2019
We've had a very nice experience with everyone at Holiday Mazda. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. They even came and took our car from our house , install Mazda Mobile Start and then return it...we leave about 1.5 hours from Fond du Lac. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Ana Trepasso 29 Sep 2019
If you are looking for a dealership that will compromise, work with your budget, and do everything they can to ensure that you have a good experience, then Holiday Mazda in Fond Du Lac, WI is your place. Sam Voss and Taylor (finance department) were extremely helpful and helped us obtain the SUV we... wanted. They even stayed after closing hours just to get us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend going to this dealership even if it's a few hours away. I am sure you will leave feeling happy and pleased with the results. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Schanen 28 Sep 2019
I had a fabulous buying experience at Holiday Mazda. After getting completely sick of the treatment I was receiving at other dealerships I found Holiday, which was out of the way but had great reviews. I worked with Tyler and Kourt and they both treated me with respect (rarer than you might think fo...r woman buyers) and, most importantly respected my time. I would definitely buy from Holiday again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather S 13 Aug 2019
I had a great experience with a new lease. I don't live nearby, so Kourtney was wonderful and was able to provide all the numbers via email before I could get in to complete the lease. When I stopped in, Logan and the finance team had everything ready to go and I was in and out with my new vehicle... within 30 minutes (per my request)! I'd highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Friederichs 23 Jul 2019
Just picked up my 30th Anniversary Edition Miata. Very pleased with the entire process fro first contact in Feb thur yesterday when car was delivered. Great people from telephone receptionist,sales people,finance person, to sales managers. Could not have been a better experience.
5 rate
Google
Maddi S 14 Jul 2019
I was able to come in on a Tuesday, take a look at multiple cars and then take time to make a decision with out feeling pressured to buy a car. The salesman, I worked with was also super knowledgeable about all of the cars I drove and help me decided on what was best for me, not the best sale for hi...m. It also was super easy to come in and sign in the paper work. They did not push me to buy extra warranties and they are still available if I decide to add them later. I felt really well respected and they definitely earned my business in the future . Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Woiak 14 Jun 2019
Customer care is awesome and sales people go out of there way to help you
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.