Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DoHoLu 26 Jun 2017
My wife and I are used to buying vehicles in Milwaukee or its suburbs. While looking on the internet for a certain vehicle I found one at Holiday GMC. It's not that far from the north end of Waukesha county so we took the drive. We are happy we did ! They start with a realistic price to begin wi...th, not the usual haggling we were used to doing in Milwaukee. Then you do a little arm wrestling to get your trade-in value. It's all professional. From our salesman, Tony Perez, the general manager, Bill, and the financial manager Russ, all were a pleasure to deal with. We will go with them and Holiday GMC again and will highly recommend them and the dealership to others. It was a nice experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Very Satisfied Customer 31 May 2017
We shopped around for a new truck. Holiday greatly surpassed the competition. We felt that we received an awesome deal. Angela was great to work with and was very thorough when reviewing the features of our new vehicle with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Time for change 24 May 2017
I recently purchased a 2015 ZL1 Convertible Camaro from Holiday Automotive. This car, different from all of the vehicles my wife and I have purchased over the years, is intended to be a FUN vehicle (instead of purely 'practical') to help us transition into the next stage in our lives...as b...oth of our sons are now in college. We plan to make weekend road trips (and memories) in this CAR. The salesperson, Kris H., was very responsive to my various questions and vehicle expectations...including spending time on the phone with me to answer questions while I was en route to the dealership. (She was very respectful of my time...given that I keep a full schedule and am not the most patient person). Interestingly, the Camaro I purchased was not on my initial list of vehicles I was interested in. However, between Kris and others she arranged to assist me, I developed an an increased understanding both about what I was really looking for - as well as how each of the vehicles would or would not suit my expectations. I was able to test drive several Corvettes and Camaros, new and used, in varying levels of finish. I was pleasantly surprised to observe how passionate the staff at Holiday was, about their vehicles. The folks I worked with were all polite and very knowledgeable. Also, there was no pressure...all was comfortable and with Kris, very personable. I am a 'high expectation' kind of guy...and I've not had a lot of pleasant dealer experiences over the years. However, I can say without a doubt, that I will return to Holiday...and specifically to Kris, for the next vehicle I am seeking. (I may ask her about GMC 2500 Duramax's... :-) ) CM Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smp17 19 May 2017
Tim and Ryan help me out. I made it simple and they made it simple which I like. Even tho I was dress scrubby after walking my dog Tim still came up to help. You know the saying don't judge a book by it cover well it happen. I took the car home within the hr thanks to Ryan and Tim got the sale...
5 rate
Cars.com
SSR2005 07 May 2017
I purchased a used vehicle and discovered a couple of minor issues after I took the vehicle home. They took care of them as soon as I informed them. They performed the work for free as promised. ANN WIRTZ the sales person followed up on everything. I would recommend ANN and Holiday to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
isaacmj7 25 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman from Holiday Mazda dealership in Fond du Lac, WI. John Krug was our salesperson and he couldn't have done a better job of taking care of us during the process. They allowed us to take the MINI home (from out of town) for a couple days to tr...y it out while we finshed up the private sale of our prior car. They were straight forward, no games, no gimmicks, just good honest service. They even offered to honor the trade in offer after the purchase if we could not sell our car by ourselves, although we did sell it ourselves. Fantastic service! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
chelcik 22 Apr 2017
My boyfriend was searching for a pretty long time for a Silverado and we ended up noticing that Holiday had some of the most reasonable prices. We had a great pleasure with being able to work with Fred! What a nice guy... very real in regards to his personality and perspective. I would have sincerel...y bought any vehicle from him, regardless. He was so informative. Knowledgeable and very emotionally fueled and we grew a great bond! He walked us through every step and got our payments where we needed them to be. Just an awesome experience. If your planning on shopping at holiday, FIND FRED! You won't regret it at all. And thanks Pat for the awesome financing! This is a great dealership, no snakes in the grass. No buyback, lemon business, I'm actually almost positive most of their vehicles are GM certified. Don't waste your time, just go straight to holiday! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oneChuck 21 Apr 2017
Angela was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicles on the premises. She did an excellent job of matching me with the vehicle that most closely matched my desires.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lizandmatt 03 Apr 2017
Stopped in just to take a Chevy Equinox for a ride and was impressed enough to buy right away. Fred Toth was very helpful! I believe I got a great vehicle at a great price! Definitely will recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Buyer 24 Mar 2017
We picked up our 2014 GMC Sierra last Wednesday 3/15/17 ! Our salesman Tony Perez was there to greet us and made us feel right at home ! We waited a few minutes and then met with Russ Souther. The business manager to finalize the deal ! Russ was very pleasant to talk to and explained everything s...o that we could understand it another top notch person employed by Holiday ! We couldn't be happier with our experience at Holiday of Fond Du Lac! Everyone that we came in contact with were very nice people , Tony made sure before we left that we understood everything that we needed to know about our vehicle purchase! We can't say enough nice things about Tony ! We recommend Holiday to all of our friends now because of the service that we were given by Tony , Russ , and everyone at Holiday ! Great Place to buy a vehicle ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.