How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave from LC 21 Nov 2017
Bought a car from Tom Kuitert at Holiday this morning. Comparing on-line the price was a fair deal - and the trade in value for mey car was reasonable. Tom made the process easy and had me out with my new (used) car in 90 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
cmatt 14 Nov 2017
I was very, VERY apprehensive to purchase a vehicle from out of state, sight unseen but Holiday made it easy. I had been searching for the last several years for a very specific vehicle and Holiday had exactly what I wanted (yay). Tim Vande Zande went out of his way to take additional pictures of th...e vehicle that I specifically requested and calmed my fears multiple times. Tim was easy to work with and was very responsive, I know I asked him a million questions and pestered him to death but he always took it in stride. He had the vehicle transferred to me in TN and it arrived just as described in a matter of days. I am very happy with the purchase and have recommended the dealership. I would purchase from them again, even from half way across the country! Thanks Tim! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
cmatt 14 Nov 2017
I was very, VERY apprehensive to purchase a vehicle from out of state, sight unseen but Holiday made it easy. I had been searching for the last several years for a very specific vehicle and Holiday had exactly what I wanted (yay). Tim Vande Zande went out of his way to take additional pictures of th...e vehicle that I specifically requested and calmed my fears multiple times. Tim was easy to work with and was very responsive, I know I asked him a million questions and pestered him to death but he always took it in stride. He had the vehicle transferred to me in TN and it arrived just as described in a matter of days. I am very happy with the purchase and have recommended the dealership. I would purchase from them again, even from half way across the country! Thanks Tim! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brukers81 14 Nov 2017
Kourtney was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her product knowledge was excellent and got me into a brand new truck! I highly recommend not only Kourtney, but the entire Holiday staff to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
brukers81 14 Nov 2017
Kourtney was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her product knowledge was excellent and got me into a brand new truck! I highly recommend not only Kourtney, but the entire Holiday staff to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmyjo 10 Nov 2017
I had a very good time dealing with Tom. He was not high pressure and really wanting to help me find the right car. Both my wife and I have bought our cars from Tom. I think we have a new friend whenever we need help with our cars.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmyjo 10 Nov 2017
I had a very good time dealing with Tom. He was not high pressure and really wanting to help me find the right car. Both my wife and I have bought our cars from Tom. I think we have a new friend whenever we need help with our cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Fan18 05 Nov 2017
Tom was very friendly and knowledgable. Very fast and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Holiday Automotive in looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Fan18 05 Nov 2017
Tom was very friendly and knowledgable. Very fast and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Holiday Automotive in looking for a new or used vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ken kol 03 Nov 2017
Great place to get a nice car. Cookies are great !
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.