How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ktbear 14 Jan 2018
Kourtney was an amazing sales lady, very efficient and was always there for any questions I had. I was very nervous going to holiday in the beginning and now I don???t think I would buy a car anywhere else. Thank you to everyone that helped out that made my experience so amazing!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Hull 06 Jan 2018
Kourt Birschbach went out of her way to get me the car I dreamed of. I live in Green Bay and she was available anytime to go over the car and also gave me updates throughout the process. Amazing group!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kvd313 29 Dec 2017
My husband and I recently drove quite a distance to see a truck at Holiday. We were immediately met by Kourt B, who was excellent from start to finish. We had a strict budget to work with and Kourt and the finance team worked together and found a way to bring home my husbands ???dream truck.??? Kour...t was professional but also made us feel at ease and as if we were sitting down with a friend. Would highly recommend her and have already for anyone else???s next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KD art 19 Dec 2017
I had a terrific experience test driving my new Mazda CX-5 with Kourtney! She was knowledgeable and professional. She was easy going -- not at all pushy or intimidating. I strongly recommend her.
4 rate
Cars.com
JMSHA 13 Dec 2017
Tom and Taylor were both professional and friendly and that made my purchase an easy and satisfying. They were both flexible regarding the procedure of buying a used vehicle. I have bought several vehicles from Holiday Automotive and they have all been conducted with the same amount of customer fo...cus. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Drone1994 08 Dec 2017
Sam went above and beyond with customer service. He went out of his way to make sure he was meeting our needs. We will definitely be making the 2+ hour drive to work with him again! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Siefert76 04 Dec 2017
It was an amazing experience to purchase a vehicle through Holiday. Kourtney was a pleasure to work with. She never stopped sending us options within our price range and everything we wanted inside. She never pressured us into anything that we would not able to afford. She was so patient and so help...ful with all my questions. Thank you so much ! We are loving our new ride ! I will recommend anyone and everyone to get their vehicle through Holiday ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andreajoy 22 Nov 2017
Tom was great! He went over everything I needed to know about my car very patiently and was very thorough. He made sure I was all set up before I took my new car home.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave from LC 21 Nov 2017
Bought a car from Tom Kuitert at Holiday this morning. Comparing on-line the price was a fair deal - and the trade in value for mey car was reasonable. Tom made the process easy and had me out with my new (used) car in 90 minutes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cort Plummer 21 Nov 2017
From the moment I walked in the door Everyone was concerned that I was received all the assistance I needed. My salesman (John Krug) has excellent know of all the vehicles including pricing, deals, and financing. I arrived expecting to get an idea of what I might want to purchase and return anothe...r day to deal. To my own surprise I not only made a choice on a vehicle (2017 Mazda CX -5 Grand Touring) but chose to lease instead of buy. I also was very pleased with the assistance I received from Taylor in filling out all the forms and understanding my options. I am extremely pleased not only with my choice of vehicle and financing but also in choosing to shop at Holiday Automotive. Thanks everyone at Holiday Mazda for a great auto shopping experience. Cort Plummer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.