Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chelcik 22 Apr 2017
My boyfriend was searching for a pretty long time for a Silverado and we ended up noticing that Holiday had some of the most reasonable prices. We had a great pleasure with being able to work with Fred! What a nice guy... very real in regards to his personality and perspective. I would have sincerel...y bought any vehicle from him, regardless. He was so informative. Knowledgeable and very emotionally fueled and we grew a great bond! He walked us through every step and got our payments where we needed them to be. Just an awesome experience. If your planning on shopping at holiday, FIND FRED! You won't regret it at all. And thanks Pat for the awesome financing! This is a great dealership, no snakes in the grass. No buyback, lemon business, I'm actually almost positive most of their vehicles are GM certified. Don't waste your time, just go straight to holiday! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oneChuck 21 Apr 2017
Angela was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicles on the premises. She did an excellent job of matching me with the vehicle that most closely matched my desires.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lizandmatt 03 Apr 2017
Stopped in just to take a Chevy Equinox for a ride and was impressed enough to buy right away. Fred Toth was very helpful! I believe I got a great vehicle at a great price! Definitely will recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Buyer 24 Mar 2017
We picked up our 2014 GMC Sierra last Wednesday 3/15/17 ! Our salesman Tony Perez was there to greet us and made us feel right at home ! We waited a few minutes and then met with Russ Souther. The business manager to finalize the deal ! Russ was very pleasant to talk to and explained everything s...o that we could understand it another top notch person employed by Holiday ! We couldn't be happier with our experience at Holiday of Fond Du Lac! Everyone that we came in contact with were very nice people , Tony made sure before we left that we understood everything that we needed to know about our vehicle purchase! We can't say enough nice things about Tony ! We recommend Holiday to all of our friends now because of the service that we were given by Tony , Russ , and everyone at Holiday ! Great Place to buy a vehicle ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thesome2002 19 Mar 2017
No hassle thru the entire process. This was my fourth new vehicle purchase and I usually dread buying a new car because of the misleading and little fibs. None of that this time! I will definitely buy my next car there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilshawano 14 Mar 2017
They made it easy to shop and buy a vehicle. They also made it easy to finalize the deal. When finishing up the deal they gave me all options and explained it well to me. They also helped me set everything up in my vehicle before I took it home. I would recommend holiday to anybody that I know t...hat is ready to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
miatame 09 Mar 2017
My salesman, Tim Vande Zande, was very professional and went the extra mile to handle all my requests. He helped to make the buying experience highly satisfactory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimiwilis82 05 Mar 2017
Got my oil changed and tires rotated. I was in and out very quick. Staff was very nice. Felt like they were happy I came in. Plenty of toys to keep my 2 year old happy. It was snowing crazy that day but the walk area was kept clean. My truck was pulled up right to the door when they were done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan Wettstein 07 Feb 2017
Holiday Ford gave me a great first experience with buying a car. I looked around at other dealers but wasn't as pleased. Not only were the car specialists amazing to work with but the cars were all very clean inside which was hard to find at other dealers. When it comes time for me to buy a diff...erent car down the road, I will be sure the look here first! I worked with Angela and she was not pushy or pressuring me to buy anything. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and knew what direction to lead me in. I couldn't be more pleased with how my first car buying experience went! Thank you Hokiday Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Kuehl 01 Feb 2017
This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Holiday and with our Salesman Jim Koenigs - excellent salesperson - great personality - very friendly. Trusted working with him the first time and that is why we came back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.