How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JTB 17 Apr 2018
I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my question. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 mile...s to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler who had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
prs 28 Mar 2018
Sam Voss - and everyone with whom I dealt at Holiday - were wonderful. I drove an hour to test drive a car I'd seen on line, all the time worried I'd get the "oh it was just sold" run-around. Nothing like that happened. Sam (and the car) were there to greet me. Everything was above board.... Sam is hard working and a delight and fun to deal with. He helped me set up Mazda Connect and even provided some assistance via email after I'd purchased the car. Holiday Motors was the best dealership I've ever worked with. I would highly recommend them (and Sam!) to anyone looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gormy1 26 Mar 2018
Sam was so welcoming and took any anxiety that I had about going into a dealership away. By far the hardest working seller I could see! The most genuinely kind sales person Ive ever had the pleasure of working with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Nohe 10 Mar 2018
Kourt made my buying experience easy and comfortable. None of the old sales tactics. Just honest talk and super support of all my requests. She felt like family and knowledgeable on all areas of my purchase. Kourt kept me updated on the status of my soon-to-be car. Ruth made sure I understood all ...the options for additional warranty coverage, my purchase agreement and power buy program. Holiday Automotive was Kourt and Ruth. Even though I live 45 minutes away, I feel Kourt will be there to support me through the second most expensive venture of a lifetime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 03 Mar 2018
The people at Holiday Mazda do an absolutely marvelous job and I could not be happier with my new car. Super friendly and highly professional are a few adjectives I would use to describe Tom, Jeff, and Taylor. I came to Holiday to look at vehicles larger than the one I was presently driving. Within ...minutes of describing what I was interested in, Tom knew exactly what to show me. We took a ride, came back to the showroom, went over pricing, and my decision was very easy to make. Tom, Jeff, and Taylor are wonderful to work with. They answered every question I had and made my whole experience at Holiday extremely positive. Thank you very much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth Counard 17 Feb 2018
Kourtney was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure or game playing. Loved the car, so appreciated her friendly personality. Great experience!
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Counard 17 Feb 2018
Kourtney was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure or game playing. Loved the car, so appreciated her friendly personality. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 16 Feb 2018
Buck was an amazing service consultant! Helped me get my car in, got me a loaner car for the day, and even called me with updates on how my car was doing, and what the prices were for my repairs! He is simpily amazing! I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny314 29 Jan 2018
Holiday Automotive is by far the number one dealership in the state of Wisconsin. The owner to all of his employees place the satisfaction of all their customers above all else. The friendliness and curticy you receive from the receptionist, service writers, lane greeters, mechanics and all of the o...ffice and sales personnel cannot be matched anywhere else. Thank you for the opportunity to work with all ya’all Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ktbear 13 Jan 2018
Kourtney was an amazing sales lady, very efficient and was always there for any questions I had. I was very nervous going to holiday in the beginning and now I don’t think I would buy a car anywhere else. Thank you to everyone that helped out that made my experience so amazing!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.