Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ross Robert Washburn 18 Apr 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Holiday Mazda and was very satisfied with my experience. The decision to do business with Holiday was based on the good trade-in value for my vehicle. Other dealerships attempted to under value my vehicle. Holiday was the only dealership willing to negotiate th...e trade-in value of my vehicle. Their willingness to be fair was what sold me on doing business with them. My sales representative, Sam Voss, was friendly and knowledgeable. Sam’s willingness to treat me and my wife like people instead of a sale made the experience that much better. We got to know Sam very well during our time at Holiday. The entire staff worked exceptionally hard to earn our business and I appreciate the effort. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Battaglia 18 Apr 2018
I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my questions. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 mil...es to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler who had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with. Show more
5 rate
Google
JTB 17 Apr 2018
I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my question. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 mile...s to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler which had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgable and took extra time to answerer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JTB 17 Apr 2018
I purchased a certified Mazda from Tyler Sommerfeldt. This was a long distance purchase. I live in Illinois. Tyler sent numerous pictures of the car and answered all my question. After I confirmed I wanted the car, Holiday Mazda sent a porter to pick me up. Yes the porter from Holiday drove 180 mile...s to my house. When I arrived at the dealership , I met Tyler who had the car ready and waiting. I also met Zach Rashid of service. Zach was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer questions I had about new tires, oil, and alignment specs. I drove the car home, it performed flawlessly. Ten days after the sale, I contacted Tyler about a concern. He was professional and put me in contact with Nick Faymoville. Nick addressed my concern without hesitation. I also worked with Brandon in parts...he also was fabulous. Thank you Holiday Mazda and all you guys that I worked with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
prs 28 Mar 2018
Sam Voss - and everyone with whom I dealt at Holiday - were wonderful. I drove an hour to test drive a car I'd seen on line, all the time worried I'd get the "oh it was just sold" run-around. Nothing like that happened. Sam (and the car) were there to greet me. Everything was above board. Sam i...s hard working and a delight and fun to deal with. He helped me set up Mazda Connect and even provided some assistance via email after I'd purchased the car. Holiday Motors was the best dealership I've ever worked with. I would highly recommend them (and Sam!) to anyone looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gormy1 26 Mar 2018
Sam was so welcoming and took any anxiety that I had about going into a dealership away. By far the hardest working seller I could see! The most genuinely kind sales person Ive ever had the pleasure of working with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Nohe 10 Mar 2018
Kourt made my buying experience easy and comfortable. None of the old sales tactics. Just honest talk and super support of all my requests. She felt like family and knowledgeable on all areas of my purchase. Kourt kept me updated on the status of my soon-to-be car. Ruth made sure I understood all ...the options for additional warranty coverage, my purchase agreement and power buy program. Holiday Automotive was Kourt and Ruth. Even though I live 45 minutes away, I feel Kourt will be there to support me through the second most expensive venture of a lifetime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 03 Mar 2018
The people at Holiday Mazda do an absolutely marvelous job and I could not be happier with my new car. Super friendly and highly professional are a few adjectives I would use to describe Tom, Jeff, and Taylor. I came to Holiday to look at vehicles larger than the one I was presently driving. Within ...minutes of describing what I was interested in, Tom knew exactly what to show me. We took a ride, came back to the showroom, went over pricing, and my decision was very easy to make. Tom, Jeff, and Taylor are wonderful to work with. They answered every question I had and made my whole experience at Holiday extremely positive. Thank you very much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth Counard 17 Feb 2018
Kourtney was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure or game playing. Loved the car, so appreciated her friendly personality. Great experience!
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Counard 17 Feb 2018
Kourtney was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure or game playing. Loved the car, so appreciated her friendly personality. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.