How Are We Doing?

To get an idea of how we do business at Holiday Mazda, all you have to do is read through the reviews and testimonials that our customers have left us below. Every word down there is from a genuine customer who loved their car buying experience at Holiday Mazda.

If you want to share your experience, then write us a review online. We are always scouring the web looking for the latest reviews and testimonials.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brukers81 14 Nov 2017
Kourtney was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her product knowledge was excellent and got me into a brand new truck! I highly recommend not only Kourtney, but the entire Holiday staff to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmyjo 10 Nov 2017
I had a very good time dealing with Tom. He was not high pressure and really wanting to help me find the right car. Both my wife and I have bought our cars from Tom. I think we have a new friend whenever we need help with our cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Fan18 05 Nov 2017
Tom was very friendly and knowledgable. Very fast and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Holiday Automotive in looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
warriorfan2008 02 Nov 2017
John Krug was very helpful throughout the whole process. There was a small dent on the Used car, and he got it removed with no extra cost. Great overall experience, and very highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love my Mazda 01 Nov 2017
Tom Kuitert & Ruth Corning were very knowledgeable and helpful with my recent purchase. They helped me find the type of vehicle I was looking for, had answers for all of my questions & worked with my schedule and helped with financing. This is my 2nd Mazda I've purchased working with Tom & Ru...th and I've recommended them & Holiday to several family members & friends Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sooze 31 Oct 2017
Tom found me the exact car I wanted. I was able to test drive different models and settled on the mica blue. This dealership has the best selection of Mada hatchbacks and had my favorite color--the mica blue--which is not in stock at many locations. Tom explained the features before the test drive,... so I was comfortable using the controls on the test drives. He gave me more detailed instructions when I picked up the car. No high pressure. Just very good information about the models and differences in features. Tom made it easier to made my decision (aside from the color). All the people were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a Mazda, there is no other place to go, both for used and new cars. Buying experience was smooth and efficient. And the price was right on target. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kb3 30 Oct 2017
I have purchased vehicles from a number of different dealerships over the years, but my experience at Holiday Automotive Mazda was tops. Jeff Gravelle and Tyler Sommerfeldt were extremely helpful with zero pressure. Their knowledge of the vehicle surpassed what I had found in other dealerships. W...hen picking up the vehicle, Tyler was great in explaining all of the features. In addition, Tyler and Sam Voss helped us set up our Mazda Connect system. I would definitely buy from Holiday again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CX5 GUY 27 Oct 2017
Look at the Mazda at another dealership in Appleton, but found that Holiday Mazda in Fond Du Lac was worth the drive. The saved me a lot of money and I got the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Tom Kuitert help get the deal done and made me feel comfortable and no pressure what so ever. ... If your looking for a Mazda, make the drive to Holiday and the drive home will be a pleasant one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve J 24 Oct 2017
My experience was one of the best when it comes to car buying. Tom Kuitert was very helpful and genuinely interested in what I was looking for. Automotive Mazda Allie H. "Wonderful experience at Holiday Mazda!" John was super helpful in explaining all of the different options with the CX5. He... made time to meet with us even on his day off to go ove... More Employees dealt with: "Great experience " I am very satisfied with my new purchase of the mazda3. Tom was a great employee to work with because he is knowledgeable about the product line.. He is very honest and easy to work with. More Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Allie H. 16 Oct 2017
John was super helpful in explaining all of the different options with the CX5. He made time to meet with us even on his day off to go over things! He made our car buying experience seamless!! We brought our 2.5 year old daughter with and the staff was very kind to her as well, offering lollipops ...and coloring books and crayons, which made the process that much more enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Holiday Mazda!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.