Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah 16 Feb 2018
Buck was an amazing service consultant! Helped me get my car in, got me a loaner car for the day, and even called me with updates on how my car was doing, and what the prices were for my repairs! He is simpily amazing! I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny314 29 Jan 2018
Holiday Automotive is by far the number one dealership in the state of Wisconsin. The owner to all of his employees place the satisfaction of all their customers above all else. The friendliness and curticy you receive from the receptionist, service writers, lane greeters, mechanics and all of the o...ffice and sales personnel cannot be matched anywhere else. Thank you for the opportunity to work with all ya’all Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ktbear 13 Jan 2018
Kourtney was an amazing sales lady, very efficient and was always there for any questions I had. I was very nervous going to holiday in the beginning and now I don’t think I would buy a car anywhere else. Thank you to everyone that helped out that made my experience so amazing!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Breanna Woiak 11 Jan 2018
We have leased two vehicles from here so far and have had pretty good experiences both times. Before we leased our CX-5 we shopped around at a couple of other dealerships for different awd vehicles. None of them were as friendly, helpful, and accommodating as holiday, which is why we came back here.... My one complaint is that for the CX-5 we ordered the cargo tray to protect the cargo area when we go on camping trips. It was on back order and while we did receive the floor mats we ordered we never got the cargo tray. I emailed and called several times and the sales person I was working with never got back to me, so we never actually received the cargo tray that I assume we are paying for in our lease. Show more
4 rate
Google
Ashley Hull 06 Jan 2018
Kourt Birschbach went out of her way to get me the car I dreamed of. I live in Green Bay and she was available anytime to go over the car and also gave me updates throughout the process. Amazing group!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kvd313 29 Dec 2017
My husband and I recently drove quite a distance to see a truck at Holiday. We were immediately met by Kourt B, who was excellent from start to finish. We had a strict budget to work with and Kourt and the finance team worked together and found a way to bring home my husbands “dream truck.” Kour...t was professional but also made us feel at ease and as if we were sitting down with a friend. Would highly recommend her and have already for anyone else’s next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KD art 19 Dec 2017
I had a terrific experience test driving my new Mazda CX-5 with Kourtney! She was knowledgeable and professional. She was easy going -- not at all pushy or intimidating. I strongly recommend her.
5 rate
DealerRater
JMSHA 13 Dec 2017
Tom and Taylor were both professional and friendly and that made my purchase an easy and satisfying. They were both flexible regarding the procedure of buying a used vehicle. I have bought several vehicles from Holiday Automotive and they have all been conducted with the same amount of customer fo...cus. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drone1994 08 Dec 2017
Sam went above and beyond with customer service. He went out of his way to make sure he was meeting our needs. We will definitely be making the 2+ hour drive to work with him again! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Siefert76 04 Dec 2017
It was an amazing experience to purchase a vehicle through Holiday. Kourtney was a pleasure to work with. She never stopped sending us options within our price range and everything we wanted inside. She never pressured us into anything that we would not able to afford. She was so patient and so help...ful with all my questions. Thank you so much ! We are loving our new ride ! I will recommend anyone and everyone to get their vehicle through Holiday ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.