Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Hull 06 Jan 2018
Kourt Birschbach went out of her way to get me the car I dreamed of. I live in Green Bay and she was available anytime to go over the car and also gave me updates throughout the process. Amazing group!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kvd313 29 Dec 2017
My husband and I recently drove quite a distance to see a truck at Holiday. We were immediately met by Kourt B, who was excellent from start to finish. We had a strict budget to work with and Kourt and the finance team worked together and found a way to bring home my husbands “dream truck.” Kour...t was professional but also made us feel at ease and as if we were sitting down with a friend. Would highly recommend her and have already for anyone else’s next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KD art 19 Dec 2017
I had a terrific experience test driving my new Mazda CX-5 with Kourtney! She was knowledgeable and professional. She was easy going -- not at all pushy or intimidating. I strongly recommend her.
5 rate
DealerRater
JMSHA 13 Dec 2017
Tom and Taylor were both professional and friendly and that made my purchase an easy and satisfying. They were both flexible regarding the procedure of buying a used vehicle. I have bought several vehicles from Holiday Automotive and they have all been conducted with the same amount of customer fo...cus. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drone1994 08 Dec 2017
Sam went above and beyond with customer service. He went out of his way to make sure he was meeting our needs. We will definitely be making the 2+ hour drive to work with him again! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
Siefert76 04 Dec 2017
It was an amazing experience to purchase a vehicle through Holiday. Kourtney was a pleasure to work with. She never stopped sending us options within our price range and everything we wanted inside. She never pressured us into anything that we would not able to afford. She was so patient and so help...ful with all my questions. Thank you so much ! We are loving our new ride ! I will recommend anyone and everyone to get their vehicle through Holiday ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andreajoy 23 Nov 2017
Tom was great! He went over everything I needed to know about my car very patiently and was very thorough. He made sure I was all set up before I took my new car home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave from LC 21 Nov 2017
Bought a car from Tom Kuitert at Holiday this morning. Comparing on-line the price was a fair deal - and the trade in value for mey car was reasonable. Tom made the process easy and had me out with my new (used) car in 90 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
cmatt 14 Nov 2017
I was very, VERY apprehensive to purchase a vehicle from out of state, sight unseen but Holiday made it easy. I had been searching for the last several years for a very specific vehicle and Holiday had exactly what I wanted (yay). Tim Vande Zande went out of his way to take additional pictures of th...e vehicle that I specifically requested and calmed my fears multiple times. Tim was easy to work with and was very responsive, I know I asked him a million questions and pestered him to death but he always took it in stride. He had the vehicle transferred to me in TN and it arrived just as described in a matter of days. I am very happy with the purchase and have recommended the dealership. I would purchase from them again, even from half way across the country! Thanks Tim! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brukers81 14 Nov 2017
Kourtney was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her product knowledge was excellent and got me into a brand new truck! I highly recommend not only Kourtney, but the entire Holiday staff to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.