Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Putzer 20 Mar 2019
Prompt and very courteous service. What was going to be done and cost was explained in full before any work was started. Was made aware of the status of work being done throughout the whole process. Very satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Lake View Auto Center 20 Feb 2019
Fast, efficient and friendly. My service recalls were done before promised time. Very nice experience for a first-timer.
5 rate
Google
Lora LeBreck 24 Jan 2019
We bought our previously leased Mazda 6 from here. Excellent service, kind and professional sales, very cool building, lots of smiles and yummy snacks. About 6 months later we were suspicious about the tires they replaced at purchase, as they seemed insufficient for the snow. We called to ask if thi...s was the case, or if the car just handles poorly in snow. They shared that the tires were a part of a change they had made which they were disappointed in. Without any question, they offered to replace the full set, free of charge, as soon as the tires arrived after order. This process was unexpected, easy, and saved us about $1000. We couldn't be happier or feel more supported. Thanks guys! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Fritz Baertschy 12 Dec 2018
Holiday Mazda is definitely worth the trip. Buck in service always takes good care of me. The entire staff is some of the best around. I am a loyal fan!
5 rate
Google
Jodi Curtin 29 Nov 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Holiday Mazda, I would highly recommend to go see them if you are looking for a vehicle, Kyle was very knowledgeable, helpful and went above and beyond to make the process fun. A few days after I bought my car I had a minor problem, when I took it back to see if th...ey could help me with it Dean also went above and beyond to make sure the problem was taken care of. The next time I’m in the market for a vehicle I will definitely go back to Holiday!! Thank y’all for all your energetic and knowledgeable help, I love my Mazda!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael 11 Nov 2018
I leased a CX-3 from John Krug in 2016, the lease was coming to the end and had 6 months left. I researched whether we could trade in early and found a gap with the payoff and the wholesale on KBB, I contacted John to see if the dealer buyout was lower and he said yes, recommended coming in to run ...the numbers. John was sending me e-mail's on his day off. That we did, when we arrived John was on a errand so Alex Marchall assisted us before John returned, allowing us to test drive several vehicles. When John returned he took over and we settled on a Mazda6, a car we didn't intend to purchase. (by the way, love this car) Holiday purchased the CX-3 with no money out of our pockets and gave us a great deal on the new car. The team is awesome, it's great to see how they help each other out and never give you any pressure, they goal is to give you the beat deal and excellent service. We are a lifetime Holiday customers! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 11 Nov 2018
I leased a CX-3 from John Krug in 2016, the lease was coming to the end and had 6 months left. I researched whether we could trade in early and found a gap with the payoff and the wholesale on KBB, I contacted John to see if the dealer buyout was lower and he said yes, recommended coming in to run ...the numbers. John was sending me e-mail's on his day off. That we did, when we arrived John was on a errand so Alex Marchall assisted us before John returned, allowing us to test drive several vehicles. When John returned he took over and we settled on a Mazda6, a car we didn't intend to purchase. (by the way, love this car) Holiday purchased the CX-3 with no money out of our pockets and gave us a great deal on the new car. The team is awesome, it's great to see how they help each other out and never give you any pressure, they goal is to give you the beat deal and excellent service. We are a lifetime Holiday customers! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanine Lund 16 Sep 2018
I drove to Holiday from Oconomowoc to look at a certain car they had available. I worked with Tyler and Ruth, both wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and helped me leave with the car I wanted. They both made the experience painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Holiday.
5 rate
Google
Chad Koser 30 Aug 2018
Visited Holiday Mazda for service to have a used car inspected prior to purchase, and it was fantastic! Special thank you to service writer Danny, and mechanic Jack for providing very professional, honest, and friendly experience!
5 rate
Google
James Gosz 24 Aug 2018
Speak to Jim Krug! Very respectful, knowledgeable, non pushy personality! I’d highly recommend Jim seems to look out for what your needs are and looks to help you find that exact match!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.