Holiday Mazda
Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car. Why is Holiday Mazda considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave Review

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlym Cabañas 30 Sep 2017
Excellent service. Good prices in parts!
5 rate
Google
Andreajoy 23 Nov 2017
Tom was great! He went over everything I needed to know about my car very patiently and was very thorough. He made sure I was all set up before I took my new car home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave from LC 21 Nov 2017
Bought a car from Tom Kuitert at Holiday this morning. Comparing on-line the price was a fair deal - and the trade in value for mey car was reasonable. Tom made the process easy and had me out with my new (used) car in 90 minutes.
5 rate
DealerRater
cmatt 14 Nov 2017
I was very, VERY apprehensive to purchase a vehicle from out of state, sight unseen but Holiday made it easy. I had been searching for the last several years for a very specific vehicle and Holiday had exactly what I wanted (yay). Tim Vande Zande went out of his way to take additional pictures of th...e vehicle that I specifically requested and calmed my fears multiple times. Tim was easy to work with and was very responsive, I know I asked him a million questions and pestered him to death but he always took it in stride. He had the vehicle transferred to me in TN and it arrived just as described in a matter of days. I am very happy with the purchase and have recommended the dealership. I would purchase from them again, even from half way across the country! Thanks Tim! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brukers81 14 Nov 2017
Kourtney was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her product knowledge was excellent and got me into a brand new truck! I highly recommend not only Kourtney, but the entire Holiday staff to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Woiak 14 Jun 2019
Customer care is awesome and sales people go out of there way to help you
5 rate
Google
Jimmyjo 10 Nov 2017
I had a very good time dealing with Tom. He was not high pressure and really wanting to help me find the right car. Both my wife and I have bought our cars from Tom. I think we have a new friend whenever we need help with our cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Fan18 05 Nov 2017
Tom was very friendly and knowledgable. Very fast and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Holiday Automotive in looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
warriorfan2008 02 Nov 2017
John Krug was very helpful throughout the whole process. There was a small dent on the Used car, and he got it removed with no extra cost. Great overall experience, and very highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Love my Mazda 01 Nov 2017
Tom Kuitert & Ruth Corning were very knowledgeable and helpful with my recent purchase. They helped me find the type of vehicle I was looking for, had answers for all of my questions & worked with my schedule and helped with financing. This is my 2nd Mazda I've purchased working with Tom & Ruth a...nd I've recommended them & Holiday to several family members & friends Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.