Holiday Mazda Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Overall it was a good experience. They were great about letting me test drive cars, taking them out on my own, until I found one I liked. putting the financing through to my hometown bank went well and I was happy that Eric recommended I add the extended warranty as I plan to have this car a long time. The only thing I wasn’t happy about was that when I called to put a deposit on the car, to hold it for a few days until I got all of my financial details lined up, I was told they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I received great customer service from Hannah Gresser. Very happy with my car purchase. She was kind & informative. Great place!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Brady Northlee was super knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Buying my first Mazda was an awesome experience. Stuart was super friendly and very knowledgeable and spent extra time to demonstrate the CX-9’s many features. I am absolutely in love with my Mazda and will be a customer for life. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Just great all around service. Thanks staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My husband and I stopped into Holiday Mazda looking for the perfect vehicle for our growing family. Stuart Powell went above and beyond in showing us what all of our options would be. Needless to say, our experience was excellent and we left with our new Toyota Rav4, same day. Holiday was recommended to us by many friends and colleagues and after our visit, it's very clear why Speedy process, great customer service, and totally pressure free! We will be back in the future, and we will absolutely be recommending Stuart Powell!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service and excellent salesman!! I bought my brand new Mazda CX-50 from Stuart Powel. Loved the experience and knowledge of him and love my Mazda!! The dealership is beautiful inside and I was impressed with everything about how easy it was to buy my car!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience all around! I went in originally just to look but after the great customer service from Logan and the team I knew I wanted to buy from here. Logan took his time answering all my questions and making sure I had every bit of information that I needed. I was able to test drive 1/2 that I came to look at since the other one was in the shop but was able to at least look at it. Very happy that I bought my new car from here!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Is the third time a charm? In my case it was, let me explain. I hadn’t purchased a new car in twenty years so naturally I was a bit anxious about the process. I knew what I wanted a Mazda CX-50 in the sexy Polymetal Gray Metallic color with limited accessories. Easy right? No, not really. After two failed attempts at other dealerships, I made an appointment with Brady Northlee at Holiday Mazda. Brady did not use high pressure tactics to close the deal in fact he is chill but also motivated to help his clients. He listened to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Very helpful, knowledgeable and worth doing business with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Purchasing my 3rd Mazda from Holiday was an amazing experience. Logan Erickson was very knowledgeable, listened to my needs in a vehicle and went through everything until all my questions were answered. When I came in to pick up my car the entire Mazda team was ready to help. Setting up the app, financing and doing one more walk through with the car. I would recommend reaching out to Logan and experiencing the Mazda way at Holiday. Greg G

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-30 Select from Holiday Mazda about a month ago. They were very accommodating and got me the financing I needed. I was treated well and no high pressure sales. They also provided me with a great warranty and maintenance package that assures me I will have many worry free years of ownership. They stand behind their product and their high level of service provided a very positive buying experience. My sales person Alex was great to work with and made the whole process easy and customer satisfaction was his number one priority. He also followed up ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Logan's service was nothing short of exemplary during our car-buying experience. Without even stepping foot in the dealership, Logan was friendly, professional, personable, and did what he could to get us the best deal on our new car. In fact, his service and work to get us the best deal possible was the determining factor in making the drive to Fond du Lac instead of purchasing from a Mazda dealer closer to home. I would work with Holiday Mazda again in a heartbeat, and encourage others to make this business a part of your car-buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great customer service, my son was able to get his car. Smile on his face was priceless.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

From the initial phone call to Holiday Mazda, to driving off the lot in my 2022 CX-5, I couldn't have been happier. Hannah was great. She greeted us the moment we arrived, was thorough in explaining the features of the car, and went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with the price and financing options. I would recommend Hannah to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Eric in financing did a wonderful job handling all of the financing details and a payment I'm very happy with. Before we left the dealership, Jack went through the functions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Did a great job. Brady Northlee took care of us and we were very happy with him. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our concerns and questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Brady was very professional and effortless to work with. When I discovered the car I came to see was too small for my needs, he was able to rapidly provide me with better options to accommodate my needs. He was able to answer all questions I had; I ended up leaving with a car that I love that fits my budget. He also made special arrangements, due to an error on my end, that I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I purchased a used Mazda 3 here recently. Sam and Brady were both very helpful. They made the process of buying a new vehicle and trading in the old one easy and painless. I would definitely shop for a vehicle here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Buying experience is smooth and awesome. Preferable vendor 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brady Northlee was very helpful when purchasing a used vehicle from Holiday Mazda in Fond du Lac. He was responsive, listened to what our wants and concerns were and followed up after the sale. We look forward to working with Brady and Holiday Mazda again!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Nice people, good vehicle that I purchased and get my work done here,oil changes, car wash everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Stuart was terrific! No B. S., just a great experience. Would definitely recommend Holiday Mazda and Stuart to car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had a GREAT experience with the folks at Holiday. It was the most painless car-buying experience I have ever had. Major shoutout to Logan for being prompt to answer all my questions and address any concerns. He even picked me up from a hotel 30 mins away (I came from out of state for a great deal). That is above and beyond any level of service or general nicety I would expect to receive nowadays. I couldn’t be more happier that I found an amazing deal on my RAV4 and had the level of service at Holiday to get ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Stewart is so helpful and understanding for all needs and information I've needed throughout the many years I've known him. Jon has also been an amazing help! The whole madza team in every aspect is excellent!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Costumer service is pretty good. Dealership modern and stylish. Nice place. Lot of options to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great experience. Stuart was great to work with. Showroom is clean and warm. Loving my Passport!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

The best dealership experience - period. I bought a Mazda few years ago and then last year from them and then this year again. I worked with John Krug last year as well as again this year and the whole process was a breeze. Him and rest of his team are very knowledgeable and they walk you thru every step and explain things up front and clear. they are very fair and each time it was transparent transaction. in my opinion, no one in at least 200 miles radius of Milwaukee and Fox Valley area can beat their prices and customer ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Best experience ever had at a car dealership. Kudos to Logan and Don for assisting during the process. Will be back for other Mazdas!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

After reasearching and deciding to purchase a Mazda for my next vehicle, I started to research dealerships since I have had prior negative experiences at other dealers. The dealers in mid to southeast WI had fair reviews so I expanded my search further north. I came across Holiday Mazda and I saw several reviews from customers coming from a similar distance as myself with nothing but positive remarks. I decided to reach out through their text me on their website and I was connected right away. There was a minor communication discrepancy in the beginning but was quickly resolved by ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Our salesman Sam was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Mazda 2023 from Holiday and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with professionalism and warmth. A special shoutout to Jarrod, who was instrumental in making this process smooth and enjoyable. He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to my needs, ensuring that I found exactly what I was looking for. His expertise and friendly demeanor made a usually stressful process feel like a breeze. The car itself is fantastic, and I’m thrilled with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2023

Great quick Service. Fantastic used vehicle I bought from them! I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Sam V. was an absolute pleasure to work with and made our new car purchase fast and easy. Would not hesitate to recommend Holiday Mazda to friends and family. Ask for Sam and he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Hannah Gresser and Eric Valentin took great care of me. I was promptly serviced and had everything ready before I showed up at the dealership. It took less than 2 hrs and was a very comfortable environment to buy a car. My 2018 CX-9 is a great vehicle. I will be sending people I know to get handled by this great duo. ( props to Buck in service for checking out a concern before my purchase) Thanks Holiday!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Hannah Gresser was a delight to work with. It was a very smooth process and she made sure I knew what I needed to know about Mazda, as it was my first vehicle from the brand. Donna Speers was also great when it came to the financing.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I’ve had! Big Thanks to the friendly and professional staff at Holiday Mazda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2023

Friendly low pressures sales staff. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

sales person was every nice

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

For a wonderful experience purchasing a new CX-5 see Hannah Gresser. Very knowledgeable, thorough and provided excellent customer service, highly recommend this dealership and Hannah in particular!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

This was my first experience buying a car, and I can’t recommend Holiday Mazda in Fond du Lac enough. We worked with Logan, who was extremely helpful. As someone who isn’t particularly car-savvy, Logan was patient with my questions, spent time really considering our options with us, and didn’t make us feel pressured. We found the whole process very seamless and love our new CX5. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Fantastic buying experience. I was so frustrated with other local dealerships when I walked in their doors. Holiday Mazda took great care of me. Their customer service is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I highly recommend Holiday Mazda for a very comfortable, personal shopping and buying experience. I was shopping for a used vehicle and found the best deal at Holiday Mazda. They immediatly addressed any concerns I had in a fair manor. Jarrod made the whole experience fun and fast. They gave me a loaner car (2023 CX-5) while waiting for my purchased vehicle and even delivered it to Appleton for me! Thanks Holiday Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

The absolute best. I worked with Tom Kuitert. Highly recommend anyone in WI come to Holiday for their vehicle needs. Incredibly fair, ethical, and amazing to work with. I purchased a vehicle from them after a lot of comparison shopping. Best deal and all around. Had such a great experience I kept coming back for all service over the last couple years. Mazda are a great product and this team knows them through and through and does excellent business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Fast response and quick transaction. Stuart was very helpful. Exceeded my expectations for my trade in value and did not try to lowball me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Drove from Milwaukee to visit Holiday Mazda, and had a seamless experience. Stuart was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Stuart and Taylor made my first car buying experience fantastic - I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Made the trip from Appleton and it was well worth it. I had the pleasure of working with Sam Voss - he made the entire process as seamless as possible. We recently bought another vehicle at a different dealership, and it was a breath of fresh air to work with a genuine guy like Sam. Would highly recommend him and Holiday Mazda!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Ask for Jarrod Hart - solid salesman, knowledgeable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Best purchasing experience I have ever had. They do business the right way. Professional, transparent, and informative. Worked directly with Ben Wempner, the GM, and Dan Eick. Outstanding. Due to my work schedule, I couldn’t afford to drive an hour north and sit in a dealership for hours on end. Worked out a deal over the phone within minutes with Ben. Delivery was very efficient. I spent more time with Alex learning how to use the infotainment than I did with the entire sales process. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Best buying experience I have ever had. Ben Wempner and Dan Eickl were great to work with. None of the xx, high pressure sales techniques. Professional, responsive and respectful. Definitely worth the drive from Milwaukee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

I highly recommend Holiday Mazda. Their no pressure customer focused approach made buying my new CX-50 extremely easy. My sales rep Dan had great communication throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. Eric made signing all the paperwork a breeze. I wish more dealerships had this same approach. Holiday has definitely won me over as a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

In a time of historic low inventory in 2022, a lot of dealerships had the upper hand and advantage over customers. It was difficult to find an honest dealership that was advertising a fair price. I was willing to pay MSRP but no markup. After a horrible and dishonest experience at Greenfield Mazda, I decided to give Holiday Mazda a try. From the very start, Holiday was very up front on pricing, availability and communication in email and on the phone. Worked with a great sales rep named Logan who was my main contact thru the whole process of deposit to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

The experience with had with Natalia and Tom at Holiday Mazda was wonderful. They went it if their way for us but searching for cars and then once we found one, helping us navigate the buying process!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Dan was great to work with! He helped us with lease end options and got us a new lease in our budget. Eric made the paper signing process as painless as possible. All other staff were friendly and courteous. Facilities are gorgeous too!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Just bought my new Mazda CX 30 from Holiday and I just wanted to share my amazing experience working with Sam. Sam, the sales associate was amazing, knowledgeable and he was super nice and straight forward. After dealing with so many dealerships this last week, this has been the best dealership to work with. Customer service goes a long way and they definitely provided that. My transaction was super quick and easy and I did not feel pressure at all. Got out of the dealership within an hour and a half. Thank you to Sam and Tayler for giving us a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Overall fantastic! The staff were prompt, and was on top of their game. I had the best service I’ve ever experienced. My salesman Stuart Powell, had everything laid out and ready to go with accurate prices and information for me just to sit and meet with him and the the team and determine my best purchase option. The next day I came back and it was under a couple hours that I had received my new car and was able to drive it off the lot. Holiday Mazda is amazing, professional, and takes VERY good care of their customers. 10/10 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

All the staff were very friendly, they took care of all of our needs in a very timely and courteous manner and they made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone inquiring.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Excellent! We drove from the Chicagoland area for this particular vehicle. And the Holiday team were great. They were honest and easy to work with and very accommodating. So much so that they even delivered the car to us. We are very happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

We’re from Two Rivers, WI. 9 years ago we needed a car. My wife knew the Mazda that she wanted, but being treated “ho hum” at one dealership and unbelievably badly at another… my wife and I were left sad and frustrated… I tried Holidays’ chat function on a whim, “for the heck of it” (they are an hour and a half away). We were treated so well through the chat and some phone calls that we bought our car sight unseen… and it was beautiful and was a great car (9+ years over 220K but may now need a new ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Sam was great. He showed me everything I needed to know about my new car. Spent time with me. Never felt rushed or under pressure. The whole experience was so easy. Thank you holiday auto.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Clean, classy, and customers are well looked after. Friendly salesmen that took the time to explain all the things about the car I forgot to think about. Also, why would you not by a certified used vehicle from Holiday? Gone thru and made ready to go home. Thank You for being one of the best dealers I’ve had the privilege of working with.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Logan was attentive, explained everything thoroughly, responses were quick and clear. A true pleasure to work with. And when I ran into a service issue at 530pm, Logan came to the resulted and made it so easy to get my vehicle in to get looked at. His followup and quick action just reaffirms that I made the right choice coming to Holiday Mazda for my vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

This dealership is very rare from sales to service like it use to be where Customer Service & Satisfaction is number one. They make sure you are comfortable through out the complete relaxed no pressure sales process. Service is top notch from the minute you enter the service area until you leave. You are greeted before you get out of your car and you are updated on the service process by the service writer in person and a video text that you can watch the inspection process. Thank you to the entire Holiday Mazda Staff especially to Hannah, Scott and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jarrod and Taylor were great. Worth the trip from Milwaukee!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Friendly and great service during and after the sale..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Sales and Service are a +10! I bought my 2019 CX-5 about 6 months ago. I have had a few small issues that needed attention. Ryan L. in the Service Department is amazing! From my first phone call, setting up my appointments, to his email follow ups. I usually buy local, but I wasn't finding what I wanted in my own town. It's worth the drive to get the service you get from Holiday Mazda. Also, a shout out to Hannah G in sales. I called to make an appointment to look at some vehicles. I told sales what I was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Visit Hannah at this Mazda dealership I despise dealerships always trying to get you to get something you don’t need not this lady she takes care of you amazing experience will sure to come back for my next new vehicle or any needs my vehicle may have.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

John Krug is an Excellent Salesman, he is professional, knowledgeable, considerate, and listens to what you are looking for. The Finance Department part of your buying experience is very professional and knowledgeable with information regarding payment plan.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Just leased a new CX5 from Holiday Mazda. What a great bunch of people to work with. Thank you Sinjin Slater for being amazing to work with. My second vehicle with you in two years. Now we are set for a while.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. I will pass it on to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Staff was attentive, transaction was easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

We had a great experience at Holiday Mazda. Thank you to all the people who gave us a very friendly welcome along with professional knowledge and care.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The best service I have ever received. Holiday Automotive is truly the best in the industry.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Dealership and sales manager Beau were outstanding. Ended up with certified 2023Mazda CX-9 Touring Plus. Started at 2:30 pm and everything done by 5 pm.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Efficient, professional, top notch staff. Easy to work with. Very clean and modern facility. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

You want transparency and honesty?? I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here at Holiday Mazda. It's worth the drive to Fond du Lac!! Look for John Krug and or Eric Valentin, so satisfied with their service. Perfect 10 for me 🙂 Hope to see you soon on our next purchase. Godbless and stay safe everyone.